Once you reach your the events limit included in your pricing plan, you will be charged for overages.
A notice with your debt for exceeding the limit will appear when you login with BeMob.
You will not have the access to any report or campaign items until you. However this will not affect your campaigns - they will continue working.
To receive the access to your campaign reports and other data you should update the payment method and pay for exceeding the events limit.
To check your current available events and billing info, follow the steps below:
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our support team.
Updated over 2 years ago